NOTIFICATION

As we are unable to deliver magazine through post/courier. We have made available the DIGITAL edition of APRIL 2020 Register now and download it.

April 2020 issue published




We're easily reachable!

Just write to the relevant department and you will hear back from us asap.


Publisher & Editor
Dr. Arokiaswamy

arokiaswamy@iedcommunications.com

International Relations
Bridget Joseph

jyothi@iedcommunications.com

Strategic developments
Benedicta Chettiar

beni@industrialautomationindia.in

Editorials
Mr. Milton D’Silva

milton@iedcommunications.com

Advertisements
Mrs. Kala Gopalan / Ms Preeti Belekar

kala@iedcommunications.com
preeti@iedcommunications.com

IT & Operations
Mr. Anish Thuruthiyath

anish@industrialautomationindia.in

Subscriptions
Mr. Neil Khandalkar

subscriptions@industrialautomationindia.in

Franchise enquiries
Business development

bdm@industrialautomationindia.in

Social media
Social media team

social@industrialautomationindia.in




Esclation matrix!

The secret to happy customers that we follow religiously.


Level 1
CRM Desk

Live chat/ Support ticket
revert within 2 working hours

Level 2
CRM Head

crm@industrialautomationindia.in
revert within 2 working hours

Level 3
Operations Head

anish@industrialautomationindia.in
revert within 2 working hours

Not sure whom to reach ?

You can visit our office and we can discuss your query or drop us a message.


Our locations:
Regd Office:

64, Empire Building D N Road,Fort,
Mumbai 400001
91-22-22079567 / 22073370


Magazine HQ:

243, Shiv Shakti Industrial Estate,
Andheri Kurla Road,Opp Mittal Estate,
Andheri (E) Mumbai 400059
Office: 91-22-28505138
Customer care: 7045543123 / 7400413423