logo



We're easily reachable!

Just write to the relevant department and you will hear back from us asap.


Publisher & Editor
Dr. Arokiaswamy

arokiaswamy@industrialautomationindia.in

International Editor
Bridget Joseph

jyothi@industrialautomationindia.in

Strategic developments
Benedicta Chettiar

beni@industrialautomationindia.in

Editor
Mr. Milton D’Silva

milton@industrialautomationindia.in

Operations & IT
Mr. Anish Thuruthiyath

anish@industrialautomationindia.in

Subscriptions
Subscription Team

subscriptions@industrialautomationindia.in

Marketing
Mrs. Shalaka Gala

shalaka@industrialautomationindia.in

Advertisements
Mrs. Kala Gopalan

kala@industrialautomationindia.in

Creatives & Social
Ms. Jyoti Devi

jyoti@industrialautomationindia.in




Esclation matrix!

The secret to happy customers that we follow religiously.


Level 1
CRM Desk

Live chat/ Support ticket
revert within 2 working hours

Level 2
CRM Head

crm@industrialautomationindia.in
revert within 2 working hours

Level 3
Operations Head

anish@industrialautomationindia.in
revert within 2 working hours

Not sure whom to reach ?

You can visit our office and we can discuss your query or drop us a message.


Our locations:
Regd Office:

64, Empire Building D N Road,Fort,
Mumbai 400001


Magazine HQ:

243, Shiv Shakti Industrial Estate,
Andheri Kurla Road,Opp Mittal Estate,
Andheri (E) Mumbai 400059
Customer care: 9403000104


Printing & Dispatch:

63, Shiv Shakti Industrial Estate,
Andheri Kurla Road,Opp Mittal Estate,
Andheri (E) Mumbai 400059